shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00
View Cart Check Out

Under-13 Fixtures and Tables 2019

UNDER-13 SSE AIRTRICITY LEAGUE

Date Home v Away Comp
Sun 17 Mar Cobh Ramblers 0 – 1 Galway United League
 W/E Sun 24 Mar Limerick 4 – 2 Galway United League
W/E Sun 31 Mar Galway United v Athlone Town League
W/E Sun 7 Apr Cork City v Galway United League
W/E Sun 14 Apr Galway United v Kerry League
W/E Sun 28 Apr Kerry v Galway United League
W/E Sun 12 May Galway United v Cork City League
W/E Sun 19 May Athlone Town v Galway United League
W/E Sun 26 May Galway United v Limerick League
W/E Sun 2 Jun Galway United v Cobh Ramblers League
W/E Sun 30 Jun   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 7 Jul   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 14 Jul   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 21 Jul   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 28 Jul   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 11 Aug   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 18 Aug   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 25 Aug   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 1 Sep   v   Phase Two
W/E Sun 15 Sep   v   Phase Two

LEAGUE TABLE

Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Cork City 2 6
2 Limerick 2 3
3 Kerry 1 3
4 Galway United 2 3
5 Cobh Ramblers 2 0
6 Athlone Town 1 0


Correct to Friday 29 March