shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00
View Cart Check Out

Under-17 Fixtures and Tables 2019

UNDER-17 SSE AIRTRICITY LEAGUE

Date Home v Away Comp.
Sat 2 Mar Galway United 3 – 0 Cabinteely League
Sat 23 Mar Galway United 0 – 3 Carlow-Kilkenny League
Sun 31 Mar Kerry 3 – 0 Galway United League
Sat 6 Apr Cobh Ramblers 2 – 2 Galway United League
Sat 13 Apr Galway United 1 – 5 Bray Wanderers League
Sat 27 Apr Shamrock Rovers 3 – 1 Galway United League
Sat 11 May Galway United 0 – 3 Wexford League
Sat 18 May Limerick 4 – 3 Galway United League
Sat 25 May Galway United 14:00 Cork City League
Sat 29 Jun Cabinteely 14:00 Galway United League
Sat 13 Jul Galway United 14:00 U.C.D. League
Sat 20 Jul Waterford 14:00 Galway United League
Sat 27 Jul Carlow-Kilkenny 14:00 Galway United League
Sat 10 Aug Galway United 14:00 Kerry League
Sat 17 Aug Galway United 14:00 Cobh Ramblers League
Sat 24 Aug Bray Wanderers 14:00 Galway United League
Sat 31 Aug Galway United 14:00 Shamrock Rovers League
Sat 14 Sep Wexford 14:00 Galway United League
Sat 21 Sep Galway United 14:00 Limerick League
Sat 28 Sep Cork City 14:00 Galway United League

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Shamrock Rovers 9 25
2 Cork City 9 18
3 Waterford 9 15
4 Cobh Ramblers 8 14
5 UCD 8 13
6 Carlow-Kilkenny 9 13
7 Kerry 9 12
8 Bray Wanderers 9 11
9 Wexford 9 10
10 Cabinteely 9 10
11 Limerick 10 9
12 Galway United 10 7


Correct to Saturday, 18 May