shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00
View Cart Check Out

2016 Squad Numbers Announced

Galway United squad numbers for the 2016 SSE Airtricity League Premier Division season have been confirmed.

Conor Winn will wear the number 1 jersey, previously occupied by Ger Hanley and young keeper’ Kevin Horgan will wear number 16.

Winger Conor Melody will now wear the number 15 jersey and Vinny Faherty will wear the number 11 jersey on his return to Eamonn Deacy Park.

New signings from Sligo Rovers Ruairi Keating and Kevin Devaney will wear the number 12 and 14 jerseys respectively. Stephen Folan will wear the number 57 jersey and holding midfielder John Sullivan has been assigned the number 8 jersey, vacated by David O’Leary.


Player and Staff sponsors are filling up quickly, to enquire about availability, please contact the club office at 091-752762 or e-mail Full details on our Player and Staff sponsorship offer can be seen HERE.