shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00
View Cart Check Out

Devlin adds four more players to under-15 squad

Galway United under-15 manager Martin Devlin has added four more players to his squad for the 2017 SSE Airtricity League season.

Patrick Martyn, Liam Corcoran, Liam Melody, Jake Dillon, Jack McCarthy, Ben Molloy, Luke O’Gorman, James Egan, Jack Greaney, Dara Costelloe, Calum Browne and Alex Haugh have already committed to Tribesmen for the forthcoming under-15 season.

Now Devlin has added Ian Casserly, Sam O’Neill, Eoin McSweeney and Nathan Grainger to his squad, taking the total of players signed to 15.

Ian Casserly, a centre back or central midfielder, joins United from Renmore.

Winger Sam O’Neill makes the move to United’s under-15 side from Mervue United.

Eoin McSweeney, who is comfortable playing anywhere in the final third of the pitch, joins from Bearna-Na Forbacha Aontaithe.

Central midfielder Nathan Grainger also joins the club from Cregmore.

Further squad announcements will be made in the coming days!

Eoin McSweeney

Ian Casserly

Nathan Grainger

Sam O’Neill