shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00
View Cart Check Out

Squad numbers announced

Galway United squad numbers for the forthcoming SSE Airtricity League Premier Division season have been announced.

A squad of 21 players has been confirmed and manager Tommy Dunne expects to add two more names to his squad in the coming days.

Midfielder David O’Leary takes the number 8 jersey vacated by Ryan Manning, while defender Kilian Cantwell takes over the number 5 shirt.

Newly signed defenders Andy O’Connell and Sam Oji will wear the number 19 and number 24 jerseys respectively.


[table id=4 /]


Get your Galway United season ticket and be ready for our opening fixture against Derry City at Eamonn Deacy Park on March 6!

[table id=1 /]

Purchasing a Galway United Season Ticket will allow supporters to make massive savings compared to paying in on a match by match basis, amounting to a total of at least six free games!

For further information on season ticket prices, outlets for purchasing and benefits, see HERE.